Mercedes Benz G-Class G550 News The latest news stories about the Mercedes Benz G-Class G550 0 Legendary Automotive
Rated 4/ based on 6 customer reviews

Mercedes Benz G-Class G550

Saturday October 31, 2020

This stunning restomod project nearly 1,000 hours to painstakingly build.

Saturday October 03, 2020

It includes a bull-riding mother...

Saturday September 26, 2020

You have to respect the amount of time and effort that went into this restoration project.

Tuesday September 15, 2020

It's not a V8 - or anything even close to that.

Friday September 11, 2020

This is one of the weirdest art cars we've seen in a long time.

Monday July 20, 2020

You don't need an AMG badge to be cool.

Saturday July 18, 2020

You can thank coachbuilder Heuliez and the 90s.

Wednesday July 15, 2020

New retro colors are also available for the 2021 Mercedes G-Class.

Saturday July 11, 2020

That's a little excessive, even by their standards.

Saturday June 13, 2020

This 4-ton beast won't even break a sweat.

Friday May 22, 2020

Wald International has worked its magic on the offroad Benz.

Sunday May 17, 2020

Less than 200 were sold in America, which makes the heavy-duty truck a rare sight.

Thursday May 07, 2020

The best ways to get epic amounts of social distancing.

Sunday May 03, 2020

Who says a camper can only be a van?

Saturday April 11, 2020

No three-pointed star here and in a color that makes it truly unique.

Wednesday April 01, 2020

The G-Wagen is about to get cuter.

Friday March 06, 2020

Some models have incredibly low amounts of depreciation.

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Sunday December 22, 2019

Get ready to meet the Ineos Grenadier.

Saturday December 21, 2019

If not, Lumma has your back.

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Dartz. Keeping it classy as always.

Monday December 02, 2019

Is the auto show model in trouble?

Friday November 08, 2019

It's official: the mighty Mercedes G-Class is going electric.

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Thanks to a new off-road package.

Saturday October 26, 2019

This is no ordinary G-Wagen.

Wednesday October 02, 2019

Because there's beauty in simplicity.

Saturday September 21, 2019

Fourth-gen Suzuki Jimny may be too good at what it does best.

Monday September 16, 2019

But it appears a judge disagrees with the carmaker.

Tuesday July 30, 2019

That would be the Unimog, hard as it may be to get your hands on one.

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Even the best carmakers in the world make mistakes.