Mercedes Benz EQC News The latest news stories about the Mercedes Benz EQC 0 Legendary Automotive
Rated 5/ based on 32 customer reviews

Mercedes Benz EQC

Tuesday November 24, 2020

The beefy SUV looks more than capable in the dirt.

Tuesday November 24, 2020

It's expected to become the new range-topper of the electric Mercedes EQ family.

Wednesday November 18, 2020

A new 11 kW charger significantly drops charge times.

Monday November 16, 2020

New technologies require major decisions.

Monday November 16, 2020

Please make this happen.

Sunday October 25, 2020

Some interesting plans are now in place.

Sunday October 18, 2020

It will get here before the EQC.

Tuesday October 13, 2020

It's almost eight inches taller than the standard EQC.

Tuesday October 06, 2020

Leading the charge will be the EQS luxury sedan and SUV.

Monday September 21, 2020

Mercedes' compact electric crossover has suffered a delay.

Thursday September 17, 2020

Mercedes has unveiled its new fuel-cell and fully electric long-haul trucks.

Thursday July 23, 2020

Is Mercedes going to replace the EQC this soon?

Tuesday July 14, 2020

We can't get enough of these guys.

Friday July 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz's new YouTube series is a breath of fresh air.

Monday June 01, 2020

The 70s and 80s have been recharged.

Wednesday May 27, 2020

A recent EV trend is here to stay, according to Mercedes' head designer.

Wednesday May 06, 2020

When it comes to EVs, that is.

Monday April 06, 2020

The fun will begin in 2022.

Friday April 03, 2020

The tech behind the Mercedes AVTR Concept could enter production one day.

Monday March 09, 2020

Every surface inside this bespoke Mercedes EQC has been enhanced.

Sunday March 08, 2020

Mercedes' first electric SUV has already been given the tuning treatment.

Saturday February 22, 2020

The Mercedes EQA and EQB electric crossovers have been spied up close.

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Built to address future police mobility issues.

Monday February 03, 2020

Mercedes has ambitious plans for the next two years.

Thursday January 30, 2020

The camouflaged all-electric sedan was photographed alongside the Vision EQS concept.

Friday January 24, 2020

But US customers will need to wait longer.

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Perhaps because it was inspired by the blockbuster "Avatar".

Friday December 27, 2019

It's like a cuter EQC.

Thursday December 26, 2019

And it's probably going to get worse.

Monday December 23, 2019

And surprise, surprise – it's a crossover!