Mercedes Benz E-Class Sedan News The latest news stories about the Mercedes Benz E-Class Sedan 0 Legendary Automotive
Rated 5/ based on 13 customer reviews

Mercedes Benz E-Class Sedan

Tuesday September 29, 2020

The Mercedes E-Class has been stretched in China to provide even more rear legroom.

Saturday September 19, 2020

Want something that will outlast you?

Wednesday September 09, 2020

Mercedes has confirmed pricing details for the 2021 E-Class Sedan, Coupe, Cabriolet, and All-Terrain.

Saturday August 22, 2020

It sounds like the car hacking scene in Fate of the Furious.

Wednesday August 19, 2020

You've never seen a burnout like this.

Saturday August 15, 2020

250,000 cars and vans in the US were implicated.

Monday August 10, 2020

Here's how hackers were able to remotely control a Mercedes E-Class.

Sunday May 31, 2020

The segment leaders just extended their lead.

Monday May 25, 2020

Honey-loving bear has great taste in cars.

Thursday May 07, 2020

There have been many changes in 120 years.

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Check out the Mercedes EQE in action.

Wednesday March 25, 2020

At least not for now.

Thursday March 12, 2020

Sleeker, more powerful, and better than ever.

Monday March 09, 2020

Here's your first look at the Mercedes EQE.

Tuesday March 03, 2020

Mercedes's best-selling model line gets new styling, new tech, and a new engine for 2021.

Sunday March 01, 2020

They're much less likely to stop for pedestrians.

Friday February 28, 2020

The covers are about to come off the new Mercedes E-Class facelift (but not at Geneva).

Monday February 03, 2020

Mercedes has ambitious plans for the next two years.

Tuesday January 28, 2020

And it's more in line with other AMG models.

Thursday January 23, 2020

This could be the steering wheel used on all future Mercedes models.

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Mercedes has confirmed some of the new engine options for the upcoming E-Class facelift.

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Cheating has consequences.

Friday December 20, 2019

A lack of timely action has financial consequences.

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Monday December 16, 2019

"We suspect a foul game."

Friday December 13, 2019

It's amazing to watch how much punishment this old Mercedes can take.

Monday October 07, 2019

The German automaker shows no signs of slowing down.

Sunday September 22, 2019

Will its rivals soon follow?

Monday August 12, 2019

Maybe they ought to call Volkswagen for legal advice?

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Remember when headlights got their own little wipers?