Mercedes Benz AMG CLA 35 News The latest news stories about the Mercedes Benz AMG CLA 35 0 Legendary Automotive
Rated 4/ based on 66 customer reviews

Mercedes Benz AMG CLA 35

Thursday June 11, 2020

Aero packs are the AMG way, even on the small sedan.

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Thursday December 12, 2019

Pricing revealed for Affalterbach's svelte new pocket rocket, now arriving at dealers.

Thursday October 17, 2019

BMW is taking it to Mercedes in the small sedan market.

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Once upon a time, it started below $30k.

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Sadly, this is yet another performance wagon that will be forbidden fruit in the US.

Monday April 22, 2019

Impressed with the new A35 and CLA35? Just wait.

Thursday April 18, 2019

The new entry-level AMG sparkles on the New York Auto Show floor.

Wednesday April 10, 2019

There's very little to separate the two models, but we've given it a go.

Tuesday April 09, 2019

This ought to do the trick at least until the new CLA45 arrives.