Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan News The latest news stories about the Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan 0 Legendary Automotive
Rated 4/ based on 53 customer reviews

Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan

Friday November 20, 2020

As part of Daimler's deal with Geely.

Saturday October 10, 2020

The German carmaker's affordable models will start to be phased out.

Thursday October 08, 2020

Say goodbye to manual transmissions in Mercedes cars.

Sunday September 13, 2020

Wednesday August 19, 2020

You'll never guess who just won a major court case.

Sunday July 19, 2020

Tough times call for necessary measures.

Friday July 17, 2020

Some special editions are the wrong kind of special.

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Proving that not all front-drivers are wrong-wheel-drive after all.

Wednesday May 06, 2020

When it comes to EVs, that is.

Sunday January 26, 2020

Saturday January 11, 2020

Despite losing the US sales crown.

Monday January 06, 2020

But what kind of engine would they build?

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Customers in Seattle and Los Angeles among those affected.

Monday October 14, 2019

The gateway to the brand is still just an old Civic, though

Monday October 07, 2019

The German automaker shows no signs of slowing down.

Sunday September 22, 2019

The shortlist for North American Car of the Year has been whittled down.

Friday August 23, 2019

Hint: big cars don't necessarily have to be priority.

Saturday May 18, 2019

Is a new battle cropping up in the entry-level luxury segment?

Saturday May 18, 2019

Sometimes two engines are better than one.

Monday April 22, 2019

Owning a luxury car could make your life easier.

Tuesday April 16, 2019

It's like the one we get in America, only a bit longer.

Wednesday April 10, 2019

There's very little to separate the two models, but we've given it a go.

Saturday March 30, 2019

US buyers will need to wait for the A45 sedan to arrive.

Wednesday March 27, 2019

302 horsepower gives the little luxury sedan a 4.7-second 0-60 mph sprint.

Monday March 25, 2019

Unlike the hatchback, the A35 sedan should be available in the US.

Friday February 08, 2019

Patent application suggests something new's in the works.

Friday February 08, 2019

The winners will be announced at the New York Auto Show in April

Wednesday February 06, 2019

While the US gets stuck with the sedan only.

Monday February 04, 2019

Which was your favorite Super Bowl car commercial this year?

Saturday February 02, 2019

AMG's new compact SUV will arrive with a 300-hp engine.